Workday 14 Finale

 

Today is day 14 of my challenge to create some type of art everyday for 14 days.

I have learned a lot about myself doing art this way.  My sister would says this process has made my art is “more free”.  I did not have time to be as picky and rigid about my art as I ordinarily would be and I am just as happy with the results.

Today, as promised here are three of ten holiday holiday pictures I have created.

Enjoy,

Donna

One thought on “Workday 14 Finale”

Leave a Reply

