I am getting ready for my first vending event

Today I am so excited. I am getting ready for my first vending event.  I am a new member of the African American Black Business Association (AABBA) an organization, a self-help group of Black business owners and entrepreneurs who believe in the value of sharing information and resources.   If you have a business OR are thinking about starting your own business this will be the place to be.  Oh and another key point is it’s FREE.

I will have a couple of original pieces, a few prints, post-cards, Wisdom Answers boxes available and something unique for Valentines day available.  Today’s photos highlight just some of the works I will have on-hand.  Hope to see you there.

Since I will be here on Friday I will be missing another sense stimulating event.  The third artist reception at Hatch Art House. Blown glass art works will be the highlight for February.  NOTE: My collages are still on display here.  There are a new of artists on display through out any given month not just the highlighted artist.

Leave a Reply

