What I learned from my 14 day challenge

I really enjoyed the flow of creativity that occurred during my 14 day challenge. I cannot believe how many ideas I came up with. I also proved to my self, that I have talent,  and persistence.  From my blog I see I started slow but ended with a bang.  Now as much as I love my creative site I  also have an analytical side, as you will soon see.  Here are summay results of  my 14 day challenge: 3 paintings, 3 collages (not complete but close),  X  prints — not holiday, 5 post cards 3 purchased and ready for sale, x holiday cards/or post cards and a number of other pictures taken that could turn into something.  Today’s photo’s will be part of my spring offerings (maybe :)  Enjoy ……… Donna

One thought on “What I learned from my 14 day challenge”

Leave a Reply

