I’m back

To say I have been really busy would be an understatement.  (Note to self must add more balance to my life).  I have had a lot going on this month and more coming, especially in September. The plan is to post updates everyday this week.

First up I am involved with an amazing group of women to coordinate events for the up-coming “Black Women’s Wellness Day” this September.  The focus is on enlightening and empowering black women about their health via educational, psychological and spiritual experiences.

Of course I am on the marketing committee and had the honor of designing the flyer (today’s picture).  This flyer has bought me such good luck, more later.

Enjoy,

*

One thought on “I’m back”

Leave a Reply

