Ask the right question to change your life

The questions posted here should be reviewed regularly when you have some quiet time to think.  After all, reflection is the key to progression.  And remember, these questions have no right or wrong answers.  Because asking the right questions is the answer.

What have you given up on?

What mistakes do you make over and over again?

How short would your life have to be before you start living?

What is difference between living and existing?

What is most important TIME or MONEY?

*

7 thoughts on “Ask the right question to change your life”

  1. I love this post. If we learned how to ask the right question a lot of pain would be mitigated. But in reality, its that growth and pain that allows us to delineate from what we think we want to what we truly need.

    I enjoyed the picture too.

  2. I agree with Regina. I’d like to think that for the last one, time is more important than money, but without money, I probably would not need much time.

  3. very nice post, i’ve been experiencing a ‘journey’ of my own the past two months and can finally see the end of the tunnel before me. i’ve asked and answered this ‘question’ – numerous times actually – and finally FINALLY know the answer. “you make your life what you desire it to be, so ‘own it’, ‘live it’, and ‘love it’ it’s yours, no one else’s, yours” happiness is what we seek, so decide to be happy now: not tomorrow, not nest week, but now, this moment!

  4. I gave up on a relationship – she was a psycho

    Mistake I make again and again is helping some people

    I did live once, but now I exist

    Living is doing things with your life. Being able to travel. Existing is the humdrum of everyday life

    Time with my kids is most important

Leave a Reply

