5 Affirmations for JOY

Affirmations gain their power from repetition. The more often you say them, the more they will impact your reality. Affirmations are not a one-time-event…say them once and life is perfect. Affirmations are an everyday choice, a choice we make with our thoughts and feelings. The more often you use them, the quicker you will begin to see new opportunities, engage in new healthy behaviors, and feel energized by the direction your life will be taking.

Joy is now flowing into my life.

Joy is in my heart and in my life.

Joy is abundant all around me.

Joy is mine right here right now

I am grateful for all the wonderful things I already have in my life and those that are yet to come

*

5 thoughts on “5 Affirmations for JOY”

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  3. I have to show thanks to the writer just for bailing me out of this problem. Right after checking through the search engines and getting ways which were not beneficial, I was thinking my life was well over. Existing devoid of the answers to the difficulties you have resolved by way of your good short post is a critical case, as well as the kind which may have negatively damaged my entire career if I hadn’t noticed the blog. Your own talents and kindness in maneuvering every part was valuable. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a subject like this. It’s possible to at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for the expert and sensible help. I won’t hesitate to refer your web sites to any person who would like assistance about this subject.

Leave a Reply

