Questions to make you think

We ponder the successes, failures and standout events that are slowly scripting our life’s story.  This process of self reflection helps us maintain a conscious awareness of where we’ve been and where we intend to go.   Sometimes asking the right question is the answer.

What would other people change about you, if they could?

What do you care about so much that you would pay to do?

What is worth living for?

What is worth dying for?

What is the one thing you want to accomplish in this life?

*

9 thoughts on “Questions to make you think”

  1. very thought provoking. Your blog is very different to all the others I’ve read, and I love that about it :-D

  2. What would other people change about you, if they could? – I think people wish I would be better at keeping in touch with my friends.
    What do you care about so much that you would pay to do? – I would pay to travel around the world. But I would pay to make it a personalized experience. It’s important to me that I immerse myself in a place, not just see a “made-for-tourism” version of a city.
    What is worth living for? – Love. Of family, spouses, children, life. And in my case, photography as well.
    What is worth dying for? – Love. That really incredible person that makes you stop in your tracks.
    What is the one thing you want to accomplish in this life? – I want to know that I’ve touched one person’s life. I went through 12 years of medical training to become a physician JUST so that I could touch one person’s life. If I do, it’ll all be worth it.

    1. Thank you, thank you for sharing. I really appreciate your comments, as I to am trying to touch someone. I love your photography and become a follower.

Leave a Reply

