I shall not want

Recently business has been slow and I have been in a funk about the lack of funds.  However, today I woke up feeling like I can do anything.  Instead of giving in to “lack” I am going to do what I always recommend which is to use my …. visualizations, affirmations and beliefs to see me through.  Hence, the reason for today’s photo.

Enjoy

On a another note, I as Art of Presentations have completed another website.  Actually it is an updated site for an event  the “Artful Women of Color”.  I had a great time at this event last year and plan to particpate again. Below is the new header I designed.  Click to see the whole site.  I did the flyer also.

I have been using a lot of arrows recently, is life trying to tell me I need direction. LOL

Enjoy.

*

One thought on “I shall not want”

Leave a Reply

