They are gorgeous

My grandchildren (and daughter on one photo) are gorgeous. If I do say so myself. First photo is my new grandson.  He is 7 days old here.  Next are the two older grandchildren and finally my daughter and the boys.  Thanks to 3beanphotography for the great photos.

Other good news ….. I have been losing weight and have lost one size.  It feels so good to try on a smaller size and zip it up without sucking anything in. (Ladies I am sure you understand).

Enjoy

*

One thought on “They are gorgeous”

Leave a Reply

