5 Affirmations to see you through

We are often our own worst enemy. How? With our self talk. Are you always saying positive, encouraging, future focused words to your self?  I wish I could say I do, but I don’t. So affirmations have become key to me living my best life.   Today I am sharing …

My top 5 affirmations that  get me through everyday.

Enjoy

1.  When one thing ends another begins

2. I am not my past

3.  If I can see it I can achieve it

4.  The time is now

5. Let go and let God

*

5 thoughts on “5 Affirmations to see you through”

  1. Love your blog! Such beautiful photos here, and I love the thoughts above too. So true, and things I need to remind myself of minute by minute some days. ;) Thank you!

Leave a Reply

