There is no perfect time to start living your dreams

My Art of Presentations (AOP) business is what pays the bills and this month I have had the honor and the pleasure to do an ad for the Mayor and a introduction page for the February issue of UMOJA magazine for  Black History Month.

I really enjoy designing ads (which I do on my MAC laptop & I have no special software) and the incredible thing about this is I am pretty much self-taught.

So for all of you putting off your dreams or future because you think you are not ready or for the “perfect” time, or situation, I say “It is better to try and fail than to never try at all.”    Enjoy

*

3 thoughts on “There is no perfect time to start living your dreams”

Leave a Reply

