From photo shoot to print

One of my friends suggested that I provide more advise on how I create my work.  Sooo …

Today’s photos include some photos I took a few months ago.  The first photo shows my location.  I really liked the berries on the trees. The next photo highlights the berries in front on the window and I like how the tree reflects in the window.  Next is a photo of just the berries. On the last photo, I cropped the last photo  by selecting area that I liked, which provided med with something that is close to a future print.

Enjoy

*

One thought on “From photo shoot to print”

Leave a Reply

