Doon’s 2011

2011 was a whirl wind of artistic activity.  I started the year as an Artist , Photographer and Blogger and have since  added Photographer, Graphic Designer.

The following are a few of the highlights of the year:

ART FAIRS.  I sold my wares in three art/craft fairs this year and I really enjoyed these events.  I will do definently participate in more in 2012.

ART OF PRESENTATION  my official business.  AOP pays the bills.

Doon & AOP marketing materials.

My first three WEBSITES designed & developed for others

My first GALLERY SHOW

1st MAGAZNE COVER

Here’s to an even more exciting 2012

*

3 thoughts on “Doon’s 2011”

  1. This is so interesting, thanks so much. My son is 12, he has been speaking a lot about wind turbines lately so I think this will make a few awesome weekend projects for us. We unfortunately live in a not very windy area(Florida is more know for sun…oh well!) but, we will give this a whirl anyway. Thanks again so very much for your efforts, GREAT JOB!

Leave a Reply

