The right question … is the answer

“Asking the right question is the answer” is the tagline of a blog I often read. The concept there and here is if the question really makes you think then it was worth asking.  Enjoy

What can money NOT buy? 

What will you never do? 

What lesson did you learn the hard way?

What is your biggest phobia?  Ok I will share.  I am afraid of heights, anything that is taller than me.

What is your most striking physical attribute? My height. I am 5’10”

Where else would you like to live?

How do you know if it is time to keep holding on or to time to let go?  I am still figuring this one out.

Is it ever right to do the wrong thing?  Is it ever wrong to do the right thing?

*

3 thoughts on “The right question … is the answer”

Leave a Reply

