10 Things I wish I had known when I was younger

I wish I’d known that loving yourself was a pre-requisite to truly loving others.

I wish I’d known how to express my love more.

I wish I had watched television less and lived more.

Failure is an option, not a certainty.

I wish I had realized the  importance of communication.

I wish I had known how to say “No”.

I wish that I had not let fear stop me so often.

I wish I had known how to live in the present more often.

If  you never act, you never know for sure.

I wish I had known how important it would be to eat healthy & exercise daily.

*

6 thoughts on “10 Things I wish I had known when I was younger”

Leave a Reply

