Location: Indus Beads

Indus Beads located on East Washington has a wide selection of the most gorgeous ethnic beads.  Sarah, the store’s owner was a former neighbor of mine and I remember hearing her speak enthusiastically and hopefully about opening this store.  You know I love a story were someone follows their dream.

I love the textures, colors and the feel of stones and beads.  … and did I mention the prices seemed to be quit reasonable.  I loved so many items here  that if I am considering taking one of the jewelry making classes that will be offered soon.

Enjoy

*

Leave a Reply

