SPOTLIGHT on Doon Art

Doon Art dazzles 

I wish I could thank each of you personally but since  I can’t please accept my hearfelt thank you  that I am extending to all of my readers. Each of you have contributed to the readership growth of this site, which will now allow me to offer site sponsorship opportunities. A Sponsorship Spotlight will not take that place of my daily post, but sometimes be in addition to.   I am looking forward to the expansion. Click here to learn the what, why & how of becoming a Doon Art website sponsor.

Today, in preparation for this coming expansion, I am testing out a sponsor look and layout using a few products from my Etsy shop including  my Doon Art 2012 Printable calendars.  Enjoy

Leave a Reply

