What am I working on?

I have am working on a few Art of Presentation projects, that I will share with you soon.

I always have a number art works or Doon Art projects that I am working. The following are some of my works in progress.  Recently, I learned how to cut out an art image.  So now, like a little kid I am cutting out everything and trying a  layering image process.  I like where I am going, however I am not sure what you see today will reflect end results.  Enjoy

An original image

The image cut out

Layered images

Thank you for spending some of your valuable time here.

Donna

Leave a Reply

