Mother’s Day

Yesterday I had a medical procedure and I slept most of the day. I only woke up long enough to eat, do this post and do something I very seldom do watch television.

My mother has passed on so I feel very blessed to be able to have spent Mother’s day with my daughter and grandchildren. All of us, including my son-in-law and his family all meet at Olbrich Gardens and had a great afternoon together. Today’s photos are from this most memorable day.

Yes I like the Pavilion and like Monet you will continue to see variations of this building (I.e. different times of year, lighting, angles etc.).  Enjoy

Leave a Reply

