New Invitations

When not creating art I am developing and marketing my other wares (and still working part-time for UMOJA magazine) and my newest ideas has been to add invitations as one of my services.

Today’s invitation is unique and specialized.  It was designed for a couple that love their dog, treat it as a family member and wanted a way to include it in their wedding celebration.  I call it “Oh Teddy”  since it displays what could be Teddy who appears to have obtained the wedding bouquet.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

