Taking a break ….

I am going to continue my break for another week.  Again, I have been extremely busy and due to a couple of unforeseen circumstances/events from last week, I may need to make a detour or two on this road less traveled.  I need time to make a few decisions.

Today’s photos are from last week’s work, include

  • a new art work (above)
  • a photo of the original building on Fischer street for Mt. Zion, that will be added to the church celebration slide show
  • a photo from a product shoot I did,
  • a photo from a local organization cookbook that I am doing the illustrations for

 

 

One thought on “Taking a break ….”

Leave a Reply

