Location: The Pink Poodle

Spring is in the air and my thoughts turn to new clothes.  I confess I have an obsession for brand names and  The Pink Poodle satisfies this desire of mine.   The Pink Poodle is the place to go for a variety of quality name brand clothes for women, men, shoes, housewares, jewelry, handbags and so on.  Did I mention that I am 5’10” and it is not always easy for me to find pants long enough.  Well here I can.  Finally I also love the rococo-like quirky interior.

Here is my recommendation, before you run off to the mall stop and shop at The Pink Poodle.

Leave a Reply

