10 Things About Me OR the person behind Doon Art

As I mentioned in a recent post I very seldom share any private facts about me, although I say a lot.  My usual motto is only say about yourself what you wouldn’t mind being seen on the 6:00 news.  Recently my blog has been growing, I now have readers who are not just family and friends and to add some credibility to my ideas, thoughts and suggestions I thought it would be a good idea to share a few personal insights.

10 FACTS ABOUT DONNA PARKER THE ARTIST, BLOGGER, MOTIVATOR

  1. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology and a Master of Science in Education
  2. I have a tattoo and my only regret is that it is not larger
  3. I have studied different aspects of spirituality since I was a least 12 and it does not conflict with my religious beliefs.
  4. I am a recent widow
  5. My sister is my best friend
  6. I do not eat meat everyday, but I am not a vegetarian
  7. I think water is a miracle drug.  (Oh yeah this will be a post)
  8. I cry about many things, good and bad experiences, but do not confuse my tears for weakness.  I am fierce.
  9. I love to exercise. I hate to go more than 2 days with out working out.
  10. I have recently learned how to manifest perfect situations into my life quicker. (Another Friday post)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

