Day 2 of Random Acts

Today my intent was to leave my gift at one our bus stops with a shelter, in what I thought was a low income neighborhood.  Needless to say I could not find a bus shelter (no comment). So I went for Plan B and  left two $1 coupons at a local library.

Once again I expected the library to be almost empty but actually it was almost full with people who appeared to be job hunting.

I have learned one thing so far…. no matter how my day is going or how I may be feeling just performing this act makes me feel good.   I would recommend that you should try it.  Enjoy

Leave a Reply

