Please vote for my artwork OR donate to a scholarship fund

I know I was not going to post yesterday or today, but opportunities just keep coming.

One of my art works has been accepted in the Frito Lay Black History Month Art Contest.

Please take a minute to vote for my original picture you see above.  Just click here.  $1.oo goes towards scholarships for students attending Historically Black Colleges & Universities (HBCU).  You can vote everyday until the end of the month.

Oh yeah and I can win a prize.  Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Leave a Reply

