Looking back

2010 ccomplishments (As of mid-June)

I am rather proud of my artistic/creative accomplishments of this year.  I have found that I really like traveling on the road less traveled (interpretation: I love what I am doing & never want to work for anyone else again).  Highlights follow.

  • Became Etsy seller of art
  • Blog – created/ updated  2x’s
  • Completed 14 day art challenge
  • Reincarnated the answer box to “Wisdom Answers” with Kelli
  • Women In Focus 25th Ball Invitation & slide presentation
  • Work in art gallery & 1 sale at Grand Opening
  • Took photos for caribbean cookbook, that comes out in 2011
  • Home staging – studied / staged 3 homes / set up website

 

Leave a Reply

