I feel a change coming

I have heard it said that when life presents you with difficulties instead of looking at them as problems we should look at them as “opportunities”.  So this year I have had the opportunity to test out different ways of earning a living.

Here is the number one thing I have learned, I love working for myself and I hope that I never have to work a traditional job again (At least not for more than 2 or 3 months).  I have also learned that I love being an artist,  a blogger and a few other areas that need a little more clarity.  I understand to be successful at these things I need a “niche” and luckily I have determined what that will be.

I have developed a plan (ok, more like an outline) for what I want to do and how I want to live.  For example, I have held some beliefs internally that I now would like, maybe even need to live out loud.  I need time to do a little more research, write my plan on something other than in my date book, blah, blah, blah.  Meaning I will only be blogging on occasion from December 18th 2010 and beginning anew on  January 17th, 2011.

It will be worth the wait.

Leave a Reply

