Hatch Art House will be “hatched” today

It’s finally here.  Hatch opens today. I will restrain myself and not be the first one in the door after the owner walks in.  (Can you tell I am excited?)

Hatch will display a wide variety of artwork by a number of local artists, at a broad range of prices, offering something for everyone.                                                                           GIVE FROM THE HEART, GIVE THE GIFT OF ART.

Here are few more of the goodies that I have submitted.

I hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

