Try something different

1st GOOD NEWS: I have found a local printer and will have prints from my posts available in a about a week (meaning in time for the holidays), at my Etsy shop.

Sometimes doing the same thing the same way gets a little, dare I say, boring. Sometimes you have to look at the same old thing in a new and different way. ¬†Sometimes you just have to ….

You can not expect new results when you keep doing the same old behaviors.

Todays photographs are all in Sepia tones.

I forgot to mention that the counting hands in yesterday’s post were curtesy of my top executives (my grandchildren, they are two and four.)

Leave a Reply

