Photography & doing what you love

Remember when I was surprised about becoming a Blogger well now I am equally surprised by my photography skills.  Once again, I only  really started taking photos to be able to post items on my Etsy site.  I read a couple of Etsy posts on how best to accomplish good pictures and off I went, before this my family photos usually had my finger in the shot.  I will now consider myself a Photographer.

Why am I rambling on about this? I have been feeling so guilty for not creating much art work (collages, paintings) since my 14-day challenge.  I realized when I processed the photograph in the puddle, that some were I had developed an “eye” for taking pictures. I am so grateful for the opportunity to be able to do this for a living.  (I also use my photographic skills a lot for my home staging business). Thank you readers for hanging in there with me.  Enjoy

PS  … The sun is shining down on me, I have found a local printer.

Leave a Reply

