Remembrances & reflections OR Where can you see yourself

The first photograph today is a reflection of one building on another building.  I have had the honor and the pleasure to spend the past couple evenings with two very good, old friends which has afforded me a few very memorable experiences.  The building and the last couple of days have made me realize that “sometimes we can see ourselves better through someone else’s eyes” – me.

Above is one more picture from my finding art anywhere challenge.  It is hot.  What do you think this is?  (Answer revealed on Monday)

I am off to Door County this weekend.  Enjoy yourselves, I know I will.

Donna

Leave a Reply

