Last Condo Walk

Yes I have been MIA, but I have been busy getting new artists and locations to share.  I also am saying good-bye to my old life.  Hence, today I am sharing scenes from my last walk  from my beloved condo.

I have so loved walking the bike/nature trails around around my condo.  Now that my condo is up for sale I realized that I am really going to miss walking these trails.  Naturally I took pictures to remember my fav paths some of which I would like to share with you today.

I usually see bikers, walkers and runners but early one morning I was greeted by  2 deer.

No phone or music allowed.  It’s just me and nature.  I can compare these walks to our travels and choices in life.  For example, sometimes we have to choose a path.

Sometimes you really can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

and finally sometimes you just have to stop and enjoy the beauty

Have a good one.

One thought on “Last Condo Walk”

  1. Donna, I love your pictures. Especially the one with the multiple paths. Good luck in the “new” path you have chosen for yourself.

Leave a Reply

