Workday 7

Today is day seven of my challenge to create some type of art everyday for 14 days.

Today’s pictures are three of the five postcards I created, yesterday. The large picture shows one my pictures I took at Olbrich Gardens, here in Madison.  Of the other two pictures  I am considering the top one. (Let me know what you think, leave me a comment.)

I thought  the Olbrich picture,  and the one with the hand, and another picture not shown here were so delicious that I ordered them last night.

Postcards are a fun, affordable way to own and share art.

All  will be available for sale soon, in my Etsy shop and my dream is to also have some available locally.

Enjoy,

Donna


Leave a Reply

