Workday 5

Today is day five of my challenge to create some type of art everyday for 14 days.  Here are three of five prints, I just created, I will have available at my Etsy shop.

I will tell my secret here.  I am on a quest for wooden Scrabble pieces (art idea) and I look for them once or twice a week at the resale shops.  So one day I found a box of inter-linking plastic shapes, that go together any number of ways.  I had fun putting shapes together and went crazy taking pictures from a number of angles.  What I have created here is so different for me I am going to call this my “Outside of the box” series.

I have some green and red shapes, this is fueling my creativity for the holidays.

Here is the really cool part the box of shapes only cost $.74.

Enjoy,

Donna


Leave a Reply

