Workday 4

Let me clarify the “why” for the count above.  I usually do not give myself enough time to be creative.  So I have issued myself a challenge to do at least one art piece per day for 14 days in a row.

What a remarkable idea this has been.  I am so focused on the creative process.  I have even begun to think about Christmas (next week) fa-la-la-la-la-la-la.

I have gone back to the rock idea for today item. I actually took pictures of rocks.  Cut them out and used them in this picture.   No, it is not glued down yet.  I usually live with my collages a couple of days before they are permanent.  But the final result will not be much different.

The blue picture is an idea I am still working on and the last picture is from Door County.

Enjoy

Donna

Leave a Reply

